Police Department

WELCOME TO THE MARINE CITY POLICE DEPARTMENT

Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter:

Officer Email Contacts

Title Name Email Address
Police Chief Heaslip jheaslip@marinecity-mi.org
Sergeant Westrick pwestrick@marinecity-mi.org
Officer VanderMeulen jvm@marinecity-mi.org
Officer Dekun mdekun@marinecity-mi.org
Detective Spens dspens@marinecity-mi.org
Officer Young ryoung@marinecity-mi.org
Officer Neumeyer pneumeyer@marinecity-mi.org
Officer Jones jjones@marinecity-mi.org
Officer Pulvirenti cpulvirenti@marinecity-mi.org
Officer Rock trock@marinecity-mi.org
Officer Fournier tfournier@marinecity-mi.org
Officer Norrod knorrod@marinecity-mi.org
Office Manager Jason Bell jbell@marinecity-mi.org

Services

To purchase accident/crash reports please visit the CLEMIS website by clicking the CLEMIS icon below.

 

 

 

 

 

Marine City Codes & Ordinances:

To view the Codes & Ordinances, please click on the link below:

Marine City, Michigan Code of Ordinances